FacebookVimeo

Contact Us

Pennsylvania Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

720 Museum Rd Reading PA 19611

Phone: 610-374-8331

Fax: 610-374-9331

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Friday - Closed

Map and Directions

Staff

Ministry Name Extension Email
President

Ray Hartwell

221 rhartwell@paconference.org
Administrative Assistant Regina Hennlein 220 rhennlein@paconference.org
Vice President for Mission and Administration Will Peterson 249 wpeterson@paconference.org
Administrative Assistant Lori Landa 217 llanda@paconference.org
Membership Diane Reese 248 dreese@paconference.org
Hispanic Membership Elizabeth Nivar 200 enivar@paconference.org
Vice President for Education Jeff Bovee 213 jbovee@paconference.org
Administrative Assistant Daisy Lopez 212 dlopez@paconference.org
Treasurer Ron Christman 204 rchristman@paconference.org
Associate Treasurer Karen Schneider 206 kschneider@paconference.org
Assistant Treasurer Barb Johns 201 bjohns@paconference.org
Accountant Diane Matthews 222 dmatthews@paconference.org
Church Auditor Rodney Brown rbrown@paconference.org
Children's Ministries Charity Stone * cstone@paconference.org
Communications Director Tamyra Horst 236 thorst@paconference.org
Community Services Director Jeannette Dare jdare@paconference.org
Director of Leadership and Spiritual Growth Tim Bailey 214 tbailey@paconference.org
Ministerial Associate Jeanne Hartwell 218 jhartwell@paconference.org
Family Ministries Director Jeanne Hartwell 218 jhartwell@paconference.org
Hispanic Ministries Coordinator Juan Lopez * jlopez@paconference.org
Laurel Lake Camp Facilities Director Gary Moran laurellakecamp@verizon.net
Receptionist Elizabeth Nivar 200 enivar@paconference.org
Prayer Ministries Charity Stone * cstone@paconference.org
Stewardship and Planned Giving Ron Christman 204 rchristman@paconference.org
Youth and Young Adult Ministries Director pa-youth@paconference.org
Cool Camp Charity Stone cstone@paconference.org
Mission Trips pa-youth@paconference.org
Pathfinders/Adventurers Pam Scheib (717) 755-2099 papathfinders@verizon.net
Summer Camp Ministries Director Ever Perez * eeperez@paconference.org
Pennsylvania Youth Challenge Tiffany Brown * tabrown@paconference.org
Administrative Assistant Daisy Lopez 212 dlopez@paconference.org
Women's Ministries Tamyra Horst 236 thorst@paconference.org

 

 

 

Log in | Register