Pennsylvania Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

Revealing Jesus, Making Disciples
Home >
 

Pennsylvania Conference of Seventh-day Adventists 

 
                                                                                                         
contact information:

720 Museum Road
Reading, PA  19611                                         
 
Phone:  610.374.8331
Fax:       610.374.9331
 
Hours: 
   Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
   Friday - Closed
 
Staff:
 
President                                                       Gary Gibbs Ext 220   president@paconference.org
     Administrative Assistant      Regina Hennlein Ext 220 rhennlein@paconference.org
Vice President for Mission and Administration Will Peterson Ext 249 wpeterson@paconference.org
     Administrative Assistant for Membership and Volunteer Screening      Diane Reese Ext 248 dreese@paconference.org
     Administrative Assistant for Hispanic Membership and Receptionist      Elizabeth Nivar Ext 200 enivar@paconference.org
     Administrative Assistant for Secretariat and Human Resources      Lori Landa Ext 217 llanda@paconference.org
Treasurer and Planned Giving Ron Christman Ext 204 rchristman@paconference.org
     Associate Treasurer      Karen Schneider Ext 206 kschneider@paconference.org
     Assistant Treasurer      Barb Johns Ext 201 bjohns@paconference.org
     Accountant      Diane Matthews Ext 222 dmatthews@paconference.org
     Church Auditor and Information Services      Rodney Brown Ext 207 rbrown@paconference.org
Vice President for Education Jeff Bovee Ext 213 jbovee@paconference.org
     Education Tax Credit Field Representative      Alexa Hernandez Ext 211 ahernandez@paconference.org
     Administrative Assistant for Education      Daisy Lopez Ext 212 dlopez@paconference.org
Director of Leadership and Spiritual Growth Tim Bailey Ext 214 tbailey@paconference.org
    Administrative Assistant Laura Santiago Ext 218 lsantiago@paconference.org
Communications Director, Women's Ministries, and Prayer Ministries Tamyra Horst Ext 236 thorst@paconference.org
Hispanic Ministries Coordinator Saud Elias Ext 202 seelias@paconference.org
Bible Worker/Trainer Lillian Torres   ltorres@paconference.org
Community Services Director Jeannette Dare   jdare@paconference.org
Laurel Lake Camp Facilities   814.938.9300  
Summer Camp Director Ever Perez   eeperez@paconference.org
Health Ministries Director Adventist WholeHealth Network 610.685.9900 rchristman@paconference.org
Religious Liberty Director Robert Williams   rcwilliams@paconference.org
     Pathfinder Director Pam Scheib   papathfinders.@verizon.net
     PA Youth Challenge (PYC) Director Angel Smith   asmith@paconference.org